WYDAWCA
Grupa Medialna Podlasie Sp. z o.o.
ul. Narutowicza 32/5
21-500 Biała Podlaska

REDAKCJA
Biała Podlaska, ul. Narutowicza 32/5
tel. 83 307 00 90
e-mail: kontakt@podlasianin.com.pl

ZESPÓŁ REDAKCYJNY
Redaktor naczelny:
Jacek Korwin (tel. 531 111 366)
j.korwin@podlasianin.com.pl

Dziennikarze:
Justyna Dragan (tel. 509 588 697)
j.dragan@podlasianin.com.pl
Monika Pawluk (tel. 537 694 880)
m.pawluk@podlasianin.com.pl
Istvan Grabowski
i.grabowski@podlasianin.com.pl
Roman Laszuk
r.laszuk@podlasianin.com.pl
Justyna Madan
j.madan@podlasianin.com.pl
Arkadiusz Michlewicz
a.michlewicz@podlasianin.com.pl
Jerzy Trudzik
j.trudzik@podlasianin.com.pl
Edyta Tyszkiewicz
Małgorzata Brodowska

Dział DTP:
Jakub Piesta
k.piesta@podlasianin.com.pl

Dział promocji i reklamy:
Magdalena Zając (tel. 504 400 240)
m.zajac@podlasianin.com.pl

KONTAKT TELEFONICZNY
Redakcja: tel. 83 307 00 90

KORESPONDENCJA
Redakcja „Podlasianina”
ul. Narutowicza 32/5
21-500 Biała Podlaska
kontakt@podlasianin.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy: